The Word And Music Signed CD


Rick remembers this album, "This was a sort of spin off from the Prayers album but had additional religious music and saying as well as a few songs. In retrospect, I should have lumped this together with Orisons to make a double package." .

Track listing:

  1. The Story of Noah
  2. The Birth of Moses
  3. The Fiery Furnace
  4. The Lion’s Den
  5. Nature
  6. Praise
  7. Salvation
  8. Gideon’s Army
  9. Deborah