New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Apr 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Miguel Montalban & the Southern Vultures

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Apr 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £15 door

MyWinehouse Band - The Official Amy Winehouse Tribute

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Apr 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv/ £20 Door (subject to availability)

Bruce Juice - celebrating the music of Bruce Springsteen

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Apr 6 7:15 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £18 Door

Hank Wangford & The Lost Cowboys - Lunchtime Special

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Apr 7 2:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

The Trembling Wilburys

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Apr 7 7:30 PM
Tickets £15 adv / £17 door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Apr 8 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Erja Lyytinen (FI) – Diamonds On The Road UK Tour

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Apr 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Adv / £23 Door (subject to availability)

Chris Helme (Seahorses)

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Apr 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £16.50 Adv / £19 Door

Fleetwood Bac

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Apr 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv / £20 Door (subject to availability)

Fleetwood Bac

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Apr 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Adv / £20 Door (subject to availability)

Witchdoktors Single Launch Sunday Matinee with Damage UK & The Phobics

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Apr 14 1:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £15 Door (subject to availability)

Stanley Dee - A Tribute to Steely Dan

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Apr 14 7:30 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door (subject to availability)

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Apr 15 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Wrong Jovi

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Apr 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

The Entitled Sons + The Daybreakers

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Apr 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Matty Whelan

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Apr 21 7:30 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £10 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Apr 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Ferocious Talent Presents

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Apr 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £3 Adv / Door

Edgar Broughton

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Apr 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £22 Advance / £25 Door (subject to availability)

Creedence Clearwater Review

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Apr 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £19 Door

The Rollin Stoned

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Apr 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

Beautiful Mechanica

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Apr 28 2:00 PM
Tickets £10 Advance / £12 Door

Norda Mullen

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Apr 28 7:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Apr 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Robert Hart's Bad Company Experience featuring David 'Bucket' Collwell

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Apr 30 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Adv / £25 Door (subject to availability)

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Half Moon Putney. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.