New Moon - A Night of New Music

Wed, Feb 8 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Bessie Deakin + Like Ribbons

Thu, Feb 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £7 Door

Sad Cafe

Fri, Feb 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £24 Adv

CASH: A Tribute to Johnny Cash

Sat, Feb 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

VILENTINE'S DAY - The Anti-Valentine's Special with Hank Wangford & The Big Bass Combo

Sun, Feb 12 1:30 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 13 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Chris Difford

Tue, Feb 14 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT: EXTRA DATE ADDED

Chris Difford

Wed, Feb 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £22.50 Advance

The James Oliver Band

Thu, Feb 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

The Rollin Stoned

Fri, Feb 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

The Rollin Stoned

Sat, Feb 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 20 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy: Susie McCabe, Jack Barry & More

Tue, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

Harry Kersley with Special Guests

Wed, Feb 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £15 Advance / £18 Door

Moving Pictures - Rush Tribute

Thu, Feb 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £18 Door

Fleetwood Bac

Fri, Feb 24 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Fleetwood Bac

Sat, Feb 25 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Frank The Cat

Sun, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Albert Lee

Mon, Feb 27 7:30 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Tue, Feb 28 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

The Cinelli Brothers

Wed, Mar 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

Bootleg Blondie

Thu, Mar 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £13.50 Adv / £15 Door

Stipe - the R.E.M. tribute

Fri, Mar 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

Rock n Roll Recruits

Sat, Mar 4 1:30 PM
Tickets £7 Adults / £3 Children / £9 Door

Who's Who

Sat, Mar 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £17 Adv / £20 Door

A Sunday Surgery with: The Witchdoktors, Red Anger + Seeds of 77

Sun, Mar 5 1:30 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £15 Door

Lifesigns

Sun, Mar 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £25 Adv / £32 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Mar 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy: Rich Fulcher, Charlie Baker, Olga Koch, Olivia Lee & More

Tue, Mar 7 7:30 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

The Dirt Road Band

Thu, Mar 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £17 Door

The Smyths - 20th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Mar 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door

The Smyths - 20th Anniversary Tour

Sat, Mar 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 Adv / £18 Door

Creedence Clearwater Review

Sun, Mar 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Mar 13 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

MAN

Wed, Mar 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 adv / £18 door

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Half Moon Putney. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.