Ese & The Vooduu People

Wed, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £6 Door

The Smyths

Thu, Jan 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

The Smyths

Fri, Jan 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

Fleetwood Bac

Sat, Jan 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 adv / £15 door

The Cardinal Vaughan Big Band matinee

Sun, Jan 27 1:30 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £10 Door

Rhodes Winter Festival 2019 - Chris Barron (Spin Doctors)

Sun, Jan 27 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

James Walsh (Starsailor) Solo Acoustic

Mon, Jan 28 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Gits and Shiggles Comedy

Tue, Jan 29 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

Wed, Jan 30 8:00 PM
Tickets £12.50 Adv / £15 Door

Martyn Joseph

Thu, Jan 31 8:00 PM
Tickets £17 Adv / £20 Door

NINA & KNIGHT$ - Live in London

Fri, Feb 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Ian McNabb & special guest Marvin Powell

Sat, Feb 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

Faustus

Sun, Feb 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 4 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits and Shiggles Comedy - Kerry Godliman & Friends

Tue, Feb 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £12 Door

Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer

Wed, Feb 6 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £10 Door

Man & The Echo, The Peach Fuzz, Cut Glass Kings

Thu, Feb 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 adv / £10 door

29 Fingers

Fri, Feb 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 adv / £17 door

First Aid Family Workshop

Sat, Feb 9 10:30 AM
Tickets £35

The Fay Hallam Group

Sat, Feb 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £13.50 / £15.50

The Honeyslides - The Music of Neil Young

Sun, Feb 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £14 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Feb 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Harry Kersley & friends - A Night at The Opera

Tue, Feb 12 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 adv / £15 door

An Audience without Jake Thackray

Wed, Feb 13 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door