Minimum Wage

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Jul 18 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £9 Door

A Band Called Malice - Tribute to The Jam

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Jul 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 adv / £17.50 door

A Band Called Malice - Tribute to The Jam

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Jul 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £15 adv / £17.50 door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Jul 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Caolan McCarthy and The Pines

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Jul 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door (subject to availability)

Fresh Arms + RUG + NOOMY

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Jul 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £6 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Jul 25 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Paul Young's Los Pacaminos

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Jul 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £24 Advance

Paul Young's Los Pacaminos

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Jul 27 8:00 PM
Tickets £24 Advance

Hank Wangford & The Lost Cowboys - Lunchtime Special

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Jul 28 2:00 PM
Tickets £13 Adv / £15 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Jul 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

The Sound of The Summer: Vol.2

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Jul 30 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £6 Door

Ronnie, Reggie & Me with Fred Dinenage

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Jul 31 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Advance

Custard Flux + Kavus Torabi + Deviant Amps

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Aug 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £15 Door (subject to availability)

Fleetwood Bac

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Aug 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Advance

Fleetwood Bac

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Aug 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Advance

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Aug 5 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Jamma Music Presents

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Aug 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £10 Door

The Rollin Stoned

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Aug 9 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Advance

The Rollin Stoned

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Aug 10 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Advance

Dead Man's Uke + Andrew & Jay Molina

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Aug 11 7:00 PM
Tickets £15 Advance

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Aug 12 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

BAUPLAN

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Aug 14 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £7 Door

MOODY + Bowen + Magerison

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Aug 15 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £6 Door

Absolute Bowie - Greatest Hits

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Aug 16 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Advance / £21 Door (subject to availability)

Back In Time Garden Party

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Aug 17 1:00 PM
Tickets £18 Advance

Absolute Bowie - Greatest Hits

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Aug 17 8:00 PM
Tickets £18 Advance / £21 Door (subject to availability)

AKA The Syndicate

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sun, Aug 18 7:30 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Aug 19 7:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Ferb + MAYA + No Rest For The Spacemen

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Wed, Aug 21 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £6 Door

Bessie Deakin - Acoustic

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Thu, Aug 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £8 Advance / £10 Door

Dirty DC - Love Hungry Men tour

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Fri, Aug 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £18 Door

Dirty DC - Love Hungry Men tour

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Sat, Aug 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 Adv / £18 Door

New Moon: New Music Bank Holiday Monday All Dayer Special

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Mon, Aug 26 2:30 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Mim Grey

London, GB

Half Moon - Putney
Tue, Aug 27 8:00 PM
Tickets £16 adv / £18 door

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Half Moon Putney. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.