RedRacer

Tue, Mar 19 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Pat McManus Band

Wed, Mar 20 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

The Smyths

Fri, Mar 22 8:00 PM
Tickets £14 Adv / £16 Door

Endless Floyd

Sat, Mar 23 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Upbeat Live At The Half Moon - matinee

Sun, Mar 24 2:30 PM

Lifesigns - Live in London

Sun, Mar 24 8:00 PM
Tickets £20 Adv / £25 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Mar 25 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Patchwork

Tue, Mar 26 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 Adv / £15 Door

A Quiz of Thrones - The Game of Thrones Pub Quiz

Wed, Mar 27 8:00 PM
Tickets £2 (includes a beer)

Antonia-Kate and friends, a new music Charity fundraiser

Thu, Mar 28 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

Fleetwood Bac

Fri, Mar 29 8:00 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

The Band Project

Sat, Mar 30 10:00 AM
Tickets Private Event

The Modfathers

Sat, Mar 30 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

Earl Okin Jazz / Bossa Nova matinee

Sun, Mar 31 2:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £15 door

The Guitar Legends Show - the ultimate tribute to the electric guitar!

Sun, Mar 31 8:00 PM
Tickets £10 Adv / £12 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Apr 1 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door

Gits & Shiggles Comedy - John Robins & Friends

Tue, Apr 2 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £12 Door

Severs

Wed, Apr 3 8:00 PM
Tickets £5 Adv / £6 Door

What’s your OURAA?

Thu, Apr 4 7:30 PM
Tickets £6 adv / £8 door

Oye Santana - Woodstock 50th Anniversary Tour

Fri, Apr 5 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

The Gutter Brothers - Rock! Twang! Skiffle!

Sat, Apr 6 8:00 PM
Tickets £12 adv / £14 door

Boat Race Day

Sun, Apr 7 1:00 PM
Tickets FREE ENTRY

Mr B The Gentleman Rhymer

Sun, Apr 7 8:00 PM
Tickets £8 Adv / £10 Door

New Moon - A Night of New Music

Mon, Apr 8 8:00 PM
Tickets £2.50 Adv / Door