All releases available for digital download on iTunes, and selected releases are available for physical purchase: (Digital) (Physical)



Released May 2015

Tracklisting: 1. Transcension pt ii 2. When Isis Starts to Cry 3. Become the Light 4. Song of the Sea 5. The Glitch 6. Namaskar 7. Another Race 8. Eternity 9. Transcension pt iii

Watch the Album Preview Listen to ‘Become the Light’

The Time Traveller

The Time Traveller

Released July 2012

Tracklisting: 1. Echoes 2. Conscious Self 3. My Direction 4. Machiguenga 5. Time Traveller 6. Transcension (Pt 1) 7. Callsign 8. Harmonic Voice 9. Cassandra Syndrome 10. Ice Warmth 11. Orion 12. Silence Seekers

Listen to the Album Teaser Listen to ‘Time Traveller’


Callsign (Single)

Released Nov 2010

Tracklisting: 1. Callsign 2. Orion (acoustic)

Listen to ‘Callsign’

My Direction

My Direction (Single)

Released Aug 2010

Tracklisting: 1. My Direction 2. Solitaire Reaction 3. The Dividing Moment

Listen to ‘My Direction’

Breaking Orbit Sampler EP

Sampler (EP)

Released Nov 2009

Tracklisting: 1. Dissolved Girl 2. Orion 3. Epic Song

Listen to ‘Dissolved Girl’