Date Time Venue Price
Fri 3 Mar 7:30 PM $30.00 + BF The Gov, Adelaide, Australia The Gov, Adelaide, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Mar 7:30 PM $30.00 + BF Capitol, Perth, Australia Capitol, Perth, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Mar 9:00 PM $30.00 + BF Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, Australia Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Mar 7:30 PM $30.00 + BF Corner Hotel, Melbourne, Australia Corner Hotel, Melbourne, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Mar 8:30 PM SOLD OUT Corner Hotel, Melbourne, Australia Corner Hotel, Melbourne, Australia SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 11 Mar 10:00 PM $30.00 + BF Republic , Hobart, Australia Republic , Hobart, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Mar 8:00 PM $30.00 + BF Long Jetty Hotel, Central Coast, Australia Long Jetty Hotel, Central Coast, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Mar 8:30 PM $30.00 + BF Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, Australia Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Mar 10:00 AM Blue Mountains Music Festival, Blue Mountains, Australia Blue Mountains Music Festival, Blue Mountains, Australia Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Mar 8:00 PM $30.00 + BF ANU Bar, Canberra, Australia ANU Bar, Canberra, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Mar 7:30 PM Garden Party, Wollongong, Australia Garden Party, Wollongong, Australia Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Mar 7:30 PM $30.00 + BF Factory Theatre, Sydney, Australia Factory Theatre, Sydney, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Mar 6:00 PM $30.00 + BF Miami Marketta, Gold Coast, Australia Miami Marketta, Gold Coast, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Mar 7:30 PM $30.00 + BF Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay, Australia Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Apr 8:00 PM $30.00 + BF The Triffid, Brisbane, Australia The Triffid, Brisbane, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Apr 7:30 PM $30.00 + BF Darwin Railway Club, Darwin, Australia Darwin Railway Club, Darwin, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Apr 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Darwin Railway Club, Darwin, Australia Darwin Railway Club, Darwin, Australia SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 8 Apr 8:00 PM $30.00 + BF Gap View Hotel, Alice Springs, Australia Gap View Hotel, Alice Springs, Australia $30.00 + BF Full Details Tickets