Date Time Line up Venue Price
Tue 2 Jun 7:30 PM £10.00 Young Fathers Young Fathers O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Pete Williams Pete Williams Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Jun 7:30 PM £7 Boxed In Boxed In Moles, Bath, United Kingdom £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Jun 7:30 PM £25 Generations Generations O2 Academy Islington, London, United Kingdom £25 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Jun 7:30 PM £8 Rocky Votolato Rocky Votolato The Islington, London, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Jun 7:30 PM £20 Raghu Dixit Raghu Dixit Brooklyn Bowl, London, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £25 Billy Ocean Billy Ocean O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom £25 Full Details Tickets
Mon 13 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden Bournemouth Old Fire Station, Bournemouth, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden O2 Academy Islington, London, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden ABC, Glasgow, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle Upon-Tyne, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Jul 7:30 PM £15 - £35 Jake Quickenden Jake Quickenden O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool, United Kingdom £15 - £35 Full Details Tickets