Date Time Line up Venue Price
Thu 5 Mar 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Remi Miles Remi Miles Sixty Million Postcards, Bournemouth, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 6 Mar 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Henry Krinkle Henry Krinkle Nation of Shopkeepers, Leeds, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Wed 11 Mar 7:30 PM £8.00 Glass Animals Glass Animals Komedia Bath, Bath, United Kingdom £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Mar 7:30 PM Free Entry Dan Cook Dan Cook Sixty Million Postcards, Bournemouth, United Kingdom Free Entry Full Details
Fri 13 Mar 7:30 PM £8 Sivu Sivu The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Mar 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Meadowlark Meadowlark Servant Jazz Quarters, London, United Kingdom SOLD OUT Full Details
Thu 26 Mar 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Sivu Sivu Sixty Million Postcards, Bournemouth, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 27 Mar 7:30 PM £7.50 Passport to Stockholm Passport to Stockholm O2 Academy Islington, London, United Kingdom £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Coasts Coasts Also Known As, Banbury, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 27 Mar 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Fossa Fossa The Birdcage, Bristol, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Sat 28 Mar 7:30 PM £8 Coasts Coasts The 2 Pigs, Cheltenham, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 7:30 PM £5 High Tyde High Tyde Clarence Tavern, Gosport, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 Mar 7:30 PM £8 Coasts Coasts O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY High Tyde High Tyde Purple Turtle, Reading, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Thu 2 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY High Tyde High Tyde Sixty Million Postcards, Bournemouth, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 3 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY New Motion New Motion Also Known As, Banbury, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Sun 5 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY High Tyde High Tyde Also Known As, Banbury, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Wed 8 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Cosmo Sheldrake Cosmo Sheldrake Nation of Shopkeepers, Leeds, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Thu 9 Apr 7:30 PM £10.00 Bipolar Sunshine Bipolar Sunshine O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Greta Isaac Greta Isaac The Islington, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 3