Date Time Line up Venue Price
Wed 1 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY High Tyde High Tyde Purple Turtle, Reading, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Thu 2 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY High Tyde High Tyde Sixty Million Postcards, Bournemouth, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 3 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY New Motion New Motion Also Known As, Banbury, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Sun 5 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY High Tyde High Tyde Also Known As, Banbury, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Tue 7 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY VANT VANT Start The Bus, Bristol, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Wed 8 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Cosmo Sheldrake Cosmo Sheldrake Nation of Shopkeepers, Leeds, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Thu 9 Apr 7:30 PM £10.00 Bipolar Sunshine Bipolar Sunshine O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Greta Isaac Greta Isaac The Islington, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY VANT VANT Purple Turtle, Reading, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 10 Apr 7:30 PM £12.50 Bury Tomorrow Bury Tomorrow The 2 Pigs, Cheltenham, United Kingdom £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 7:30 PM £20 Lee 'Scratch' Perry Lee 'Scratch' Perry O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Apr 7:30 PM £8.00 Young Kato Young Kato O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Apr 7:30 PM £7 Darlia Darlia Boileroom, Guildford, United Kingdom £7 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Apr 7:30 PM Free Entry (E-ticket) Natalie McCool Natalie McCool The Islington, London, United Kingdom Free Entry (E-ticket) Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Apr 7:30 PM £12.50 Bury Tomorrow Bury Tomorrow The Nest, Bath, United Kingdom £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 22 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Ekkah Ekkah Start The Bus, Bristol, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Thu 23 Apr 7:00 PM £15 Damage Damage O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Piney Gir Piney Gir The Islington, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Lyves Lyves The Waiting Room, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY VANT VANT Sixty Million Postcards, Bournemouth, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Page 1 of 3