Date Time Line up Venue Price
Wed 29 Apr 7:00 PM £15 Damage Damage O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Apr 7:30 PM £9 Freddie Dickson + Charlotte OC + Frances + Tenterhook Freddie Dickson + Charlotte OC + Frances + Tenterhook Louisiana, Bristol, United Kingdom £9 Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Apr 7:30 PM £10 Tellison Tellison Oslo, London, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Apr 7:30 PM £8.50 CC Smugglers CC Smugglers The Bullingdon Arms, Oxford, United Kingdom £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Apr 7:30 PM £5 VANT VANT Ramsgate Music Hall, Reading, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 May 7:00 PM £15 Damage Damage O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 May 7:30 PM £5 Luke Leighfield Luke Leighfield The Islington, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 May 7:00 PM £15 Damage Damage O2 Academy Islington, London, United Kingdom £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 May 7:30 PM £12.50 Skinny Lister Skinny Lister O2 Academy Islington, London, United Kingdom £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 May 7:30 PM FREE ENTRY Jagaara Jagaara Purple Turtle, Reading, United Kingdom FREE ENTRY Full Details
Mon 18 May 7:30 PM £5 Alberta Music Showcase: Fist City + 36? + Special Guests Alberta Music Showcase: Fist City + 36? + Special Guests The Islington, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 21 May 7:30 PM £5 Rothwell Rothwell The Islington, London, United Kingdom £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 May 7:30 PM £10 Set It Off Set It Off The Bullingdon, Oxford, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Jun 7:30 PM £10.00 Young Fathers Young Fathers O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Pete Williams Pete Williams Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Jun 7:30 PM £7 Boxed In Boxed In Moles, Bath, United Kingdom £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Jun 7:30 PM £25 Generations Generations O2 Academy Islington, London, United Kingdom £25 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Jun 7:30 PM £8 Rocky Votolato Rocky Votolato The Islington, London, United Kingdom £8 Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Jun 7:30 PM £20 Raghu Dixit Raghu Dixit Brooklyn Bowl, London, United Kingdom £20 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Jul 7:30 PM £25 Billy Ocean Billy Ocean O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom £25 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2