T-Shirt & Album Bundle (White) - The Manic Shine

T-Shirt & Album Bundle (White)

1 x White T Shirt (S/M/L/XL) and 1 x Album. Boom.

Select from options below to add to basket
    This bundle also includes:

    The Manic Shine - Trial & Triumph (Download)

    The Manic Shine - Trial and Triumph

    The Manic Shine - Trial & Triumph:

    1. Ball & Chain
    2. Bakes
    3. Haze (Singing My Name)
    4. Blind Love
    5. Orbit
    6. Hold On (Together We'll Keep Dreaming)
    7. I Don't Wanna Hear It
    8. Reset
    9. Binary
    This bundle also includes:

    War Elephant T (White)

    Cotton T Shirt - S/M/L/XL

    War Elephant Design Cotton T-Shirt in White. Comes in S/M/L/XL.