Date Time Line up Price
Mon 29 Aug 7:00 PM £9 Pup Pup £9 Full Details
Thu 1 Sep 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Death Valley Surfers + The Irradiates Death Valley Surfers + The Irradiates FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 2 Sep 7:00 PM £5 Rebel Lion Sound System Rebel Lion Sound System £5 Full Details
Sat 3 Sep 7:00 PM SWMRS SWMRS Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Sep 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Billy Liar + Jared Hart Billy Liar + Jared Hart FREE ENTRY Full Details
Tue 6 Sep 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night Open Mic Night FREE ENTRY Full Details
Wed 7 Sep 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Talco Talco FREE ENTRY Full Details
Sun 11 Sep 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Cult Cinema: Spinal Tap Cult Cinema: Spinal Tap FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 16 Sep 7:00 PM Dad Rock Dad Rock Full Details
Sat 17 Sep 7:00 PM Elbow Grease Elbow Grease Full Details
Tue 20 Sep 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night Open Mic Night FREE ENTRY Full Details
Thu 22 Sep 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Chains On Velvet Chains On Velvet FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 23 Sep 7:00 PM £4 Discharge Lounge + Savage Island + The Fools Moon Discharge Lounge + Savage Island + The Fools Moon £4 Full Details
Sat 24 Sep 7:00 PM £5 Pig Control Pig Control £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 25 Sep 7:00 PM £10 Acid Mothers Temple + BK & Dad Acid Mothers Temple + BK & Dad £10 Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 Sep 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Open Mic Night Open Mic Night FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 30 Sep 7:30 PM £4.00 Ideal Surreal presents Host + Pip Blom + Montagues and Capulets + Happy Coloured Marbles Ideal Surreal presents Host + Pip Blom + Montagues and Capulets + Happy Coloured Marbles £4.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Oct 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Brawlers Brawlers FREE ENTRY Full Details
Fri 7 Oct 7:00 PM £5 The Burning Crows + Insaniac + Blind Tiger The Burning Crows + Insaniac + Blind Tiger £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Oct 7:00 PM Oxjam Oxjam Full Details
Next Page 1 of 2