Date Time Line up Price
Sat 23 Jul 7:00 PM £5 Outline 15th Birthday Party Outline 15th Birthday Party £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 24 Jul 7:00 PM Free Entry Tim Loud + Jim Higgs Tim Loud + Jim Higgs Free Entry Full Details
Thu 28 Jul 7:00 PM £5 Carcer City + Loathe + VISIONS + Far From History + Deities Carcer City + Loathe + VISIONS + Far From History + Deities £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 Jul 7:00 PM £5 Rebel Lion Sound System Rebel Lion Sound System £5 Full Details
Tue 2 Aug 7:00 PM £5 HARD SKIN + The Decline HARD SKIN + The Decline £5 Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 Aug 7:00 PM War On Women + Clowns + Bono War On Women + Clowns + Bono Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Aug 7:00 PM £10 MDC MDC £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Aug 7:00 PM £15 The Dickies + Petrol Bastard The Dickies + Petrol Bastard £15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Aug 7:00 PM Music Against Cancer Music Against Cancer Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Aug 7:00 PM £6 Hardside + Will To Die + Restrict Hardside + Will To Die + Restrict £6 Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Aug 7:00 PM £12 The Slackers + Popes of Chillitown + The Pisdicables The Slackers + Popes of Chillitown + The Pisdicables £12 Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Aug 7:00 PM £10 Jaya The Cat + The JB Conspiracy + Savage Island Jaya The Cat + The JB Conspiracy + Savage Island £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Aug 7:00 PM £10 The Adolescents + Vanilla Pod + B-Movie Britz + The Dog Town Rebels The Adolescents + Vanilla Pod + B-Movie Britz + The Dog Town Rebels £10 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Aug 7:00 PM £5 The Peacocks The Peacocks £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Aug 7:00 PM £6 Mischief Brew + Matilda's Scoundrels + Jake Martin Mischief Brew + Matilda's Scoundrels + Jake Martin £6 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Aug 7:00 PM Exist Immortal + Landmvrks + Deities Exist Immortal + Landmvrks + Deities Full Details
Fri 19 Aug 7:00 PM Death Do Us Part Danger Show Death Do Us Part Danger Show Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Aug 7:00 PM Elbow Grease Elbow Grease Full Details
Sat 27 Aug 7:00 PM Anarchist Book Fair Anarchist Book Fair Full Details
Mon 29 Aug 7:00 PM £9 Pup Pup £9 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2