Date Time Line up Price
Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM £6.50 Kunt & The Gang Kunt & The Gang £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Oct 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY Brawlers + No Story Goes + Shock ! Hazard Brawlers + No Story Goes + Shock ! Hazard FREE ENTRY Full Details
Mon 3 Oct 7:00 PM £5 Scab Eater + Midnight Parasite + Revenue Scab Eater + Midnight Parasite + Revenue £5 Full Details
Wed 5 Oct 7:00 PM £5 The Kenneths + WACO + CLAWS The Kenneths + WACO + CLAWS £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct 7:00 PM £5 The Burning Crows + Insaniac + Blind Tiger The Burning Crows + Insaniac + Blind Tiger £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Oct 7:00 PM Oxjam Oxjam Full Details
Sat 8 Oct 7:00 PM Oxjam Oxjam Full Details
Sun 9 Oct 7:00 PM FREE ENTRY QUIZ NIGHT: Cult Cinema QUIZ NIGHT: Cult Cinema FREE ENTRY Full Details
Mon 10 Oct 7:00 PM Get Dead Get Dead Full Details
Thu 13 Oct 7:00 PM £10 Chuck Mosley + Savage Island + Bloodshake Chorus Chuck Mosley + Savage Island + Bloodshake Chorus £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Oct 7:00 PM The Membranes The Membranes Full Details
Sat 15 Oct 7:00 PM £5 Revenge of The Psychotronic Man + Nervewrecker Revenge of The Psychotronic Man + Nervewrecker £5 Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Oct 7:30 PM £9 Self Defence Family & Creative Adult Self Defence Family & Creative Adult £9 Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Oct 7:00 PM £5 Rebel Lion Sound System Rebel Lion Sound System £5 Full Details
Sat 22 Oct 7:00 PM Elbow Grease Elbow Grease Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Oct 7:00 PM Tom Hingley Tom Hingley Full Details
Sat 29 Oct 1:00 PM Podstock II The Resurrection Podstock II The Resurrection Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Nov 7:00 PM 3.00 Hello Bear "I don't know...It's fun though, isn't it?" Ep Launch Party: Hello Bear Hello Bear "I don't know...It's fun though, isn't it?" Ep Launch Party: Hello Bear 3.00 Full Details
Fri 4 Nov 7:00 PM £8 Black Tusk + Hark + Mastiff + Old Man Lizard Black Tusk + Hark + Mastiff + Old Man Lizard £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Nov 7:00 PM £9 Diabetes Benefit Punk Weekender Diabetes Benefit Punk Weekender £9 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2