7" vinyl - 3 x vinyl offer - The Mispers

7" vinyl - 3 x vinyl offer

Get all three 7" vinyls from The Mispers - Brother, Dark Bits & Coasts 7" vinyl at reduced price of £15, usually £17.97.

Select from options below to add to basket
    This bundle also includes:

    Dark Bits - 7" vinyl

    Limited edition 7" vinyl

    Tracklisting: A: Dark Bits B: Rio

    This bundle also includes:

    Coasts 7" Vinyl

    7" vinyl

    The debut single from The Mispers. Released 23rd October 2013.

    Tracklisting: A: Coasts B: Emilie

    This bundle also includes:

    Brother 7" Vinyl

    7" vinyl

    The new forthcoming single from The Mispers. Pre-order your 7" vinyl now, due for release on 14th April 2014.

    Tracklisting: A: Brother B: Trading Cards