The Luka State

Cheshire based indie-rock trio The Luka State consist of Conrad Ellis (Lead Vocals/Guitar), Sam Bell (Bass) and Jess Whitmore (Drums).

Their last single '30 Minute Break' was produced by Sam Williams, who has worked with the likes of Supergrass, The Go! Team and The Noisettes. The track has currently received 120,000 views on YouTube alone, and featured the band on the front page of the Billboard website.

REVIEWS “Epic Guitars and contagious synth lines, youthful energy and cocky bravado” - ClashMusic “Unceasingly bubbles with energy” - Disorder “The epitome of modern rock-n-roll” - Vulture Hound

SONGS 30 Minute Break Rain

WEBSITES Official Facebook Soundcloud

30 Minute Break