Spotify Playlist

Spotify have compiled a new playlist of 50 of our tracks. Check it and save it to your favourites..

Drum & Bass Summer Smashers

Drum & Bass Summers Smashers DJ Mix & Compilation

Buy Now on for £11.99 Best price online for wav quality

Listen on Audius

  1. Top Cat - Bunn The Sensi - (Serial Killaz Remix)
  2. Upgrade - Steel Drum
  3. Harley D - Your Love
  4. Kontakt - Broken By You
  5. Upgrade - Murderer (Vital Elements Remix)
  6. Top Cat - Gallist (Serum Remix)
  7. General Levy - Proffesional Ganja Smoker - (Serial Killaz Remix)
  8. Harley D - Bud Business
  9. Serial Killaz - Mind Games
  10. Vital Elements - Serendipity
  11. Vital Elements - Shook The Ground
  12. Upgrade - Blow
  13. Mozey - Lady Killaz
  14. Serial Killaz Feat MC Spyda - Meditation
  15. Vital Elements - Let Me Get Ya Number
  16. Vital Elements - Summer Vibes
  17. DJ Limited - Sun
  18. Serial Killaz - Euphoria
  19. Top Cat - Champion Deejay - (Voltage Remix)
  20. Serial Killaz - Badman Selecta
  21. Sub Killaz & Profile - Nah Time Fi Waste
  22. Top Cat - Friend In Need - (Serial Killaz Remix)
  23. Mark XTC & Exile - Take Me Away
  24. Top Cat - Sweetest Thing (Ed Solo Remix) 25 Serial Killaz - Utopia

Download & Streaming links

Watch on YouTube

Champion Soundz

Visit site

For music production tips and tricks, samples, Synth patches and more, visit run by our very own studio master Vital Elements.

Breakout & Steryx Debut EP "Rules"

Rules EP

Breakout & Steryx make their debut on Serial Killaz, alongside long time friend of the label, Jay Jay, with four tracks of no nonsense jump up aimed firmly at the dancefloors.

Opener 'Rules' is a moody hardstepper that has been murking up raves for the past few months now with its haunting strings, tough drums and brooding bass line culminating in a track that is ready to lick up a dance in an instant.

'Listen' is another tune that you might have found yourself shockin' out to recently due to its numerous plays on the radio and at festivals and its instantly recognisable melodic bass riff. Whilst 'Torture' is a hard hitting slice of dancefloor d&b with its aggressive kick and snare and pounding bass stabs hammering out a relentless but infectious d&b workout.

Rounding up the release we have 'Mystic', a collaborative project with rising star Jay Jay. This cheeky little bubbler keeps up the overall pace and flavour of the EP and will no doubt be getting rewound at your local rave by the time you read this. So drop it, pull it up and run it again!

Page 1 of 25
Mailing List

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Serial Killaz. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.

Serial Killaz TV