Install the “User Management” app
You will now see the User Management Tab under Settings
Type in the email address of the person you would like to invite to collaborate with on your site
They’ll get sent an invitation email that they will have to accept, once they do this, you can set their permissions and allow them to have full permission, read only or no visibility on parts of the site.
We all need a little help from our friends sometimes, and our support team is here to help. Email us on firstname.lastname@example.org.