Displaced CD Album - neilcowleytrio

Displaced CD Album

Our first album. Winner of the BBC Jazz Awards for Best Album 2007. Featuring How Do We Catch Up, Displaced, Degree in Intuition and Kenny T

  1. Little Secrets
  2. How Do We Catch Up
  3. Displaced
  4. Pair of Teeth
  5. She Eats Flies
  6. Degree in Intuition
  7. That's My Space
  8. Clown Town
  9. Pinball Number Count
  10. Kenny Two Steps
  11. Mourn
  12. Pillar to Post
  13. Taller Than Me
  14. How Do We Catch Up (Entity Mix)