Date Time Line up Price
RITCHIE RAMONE Sat 6 Feb 7:00 PM £12 Adv. RITCHIE RAMONE RITCHIE RAMONE £12 Adv. Full Details Tickets
RAPTURE Sat 6 Feb 10:00 PM £3 Adv. RAPTURE RAPTURE £3 Adv. Full Details
RMT Music Present ACOUSTIC ARRAY fest. JESS VINCENT + GUESTS Sun 7 Feb 7:00 PM £1 RMT Music Present ACOUSTIC ARRAY fest. JESS VINCENT + GUESTS RMT Music Present ACOUSTIC ARRAY fest. JESS VINCENT + GUESTS £1 Full Details
Come As You Are Mon 8 Feb 10:00 PM £2 OTD. Come As You Are Come As You Are £2 OTD. Full Details
THE BIG CHEESE Tue 9 Feb 10:00 PM £4 Guaranteed Entry Ticket THE BIG CHEESE THE BIG CHEESE £4 Guaranteed Entry Ticket Full Details Tickets
BROOKLYN ZOO - Bath's Hip Hop Party Wed 10 Feb 10:00 PM £2 Guaranteed Entry Ticket BROOKLYN ZOO - Bath's Hip Hop Party BROOKLYN ZOO - Bath's Hip Hop Party £2 Guaranteed Entry Ticket Full Details Tickets
NYTCLUB + Indigo Roads Thu 11 Feb 10:00 PM £1 B4 11pm / £4 After / £3 Students NYTCLUB + Indigo Roads NYTCLUB + Indigo Roads £1 B4 11pm / £4 After / £3 Students Full Details Tickets
ANNIE MAC - The HIGH - 5 Tour Fri 12 Feb 10:00 PM £5 ANNIE MAC - The HIGH - 5 Tour ANNIE MAC - The HIGH - 5 Tour £5 Full Details Tickets
SWEET BABOO + John Mouse Sat 13 Feb 7:00 PM £8 Adv. SWEET BABOO + John Mouse SWEET BABOO + John Mouse £8 Adv. Full Details Tickets
RAPTURE Sat 13 Feb 10:00 PM £3 Adv. RAPTURE RAPTURE £3 Adv. Full Details Tickets
Moles Pop Up Cinema Presents: NATURAL BORN KILLERS & TRUE ROMANCE Sun 14 Feb 5:00 PM £2 Moles Pop Up Cinema Presents: NATURAL BORN KILLERS & TRUE ROMANCE Moles Pop Up Cinema Presents: NATURAL BORN KILLERS & TRUE ROMANCE £2 Full Details Tickets
Come As You Are Mon 15 Feb 10:00 PM £2 OTD. Come As You Are Come As You Are £2 OTD. Full Details
THE BIG CHEESE Tue 16 Feb 10:00 PM £4 Guaranteed Entry Ticket THE BIG CHEESE THE BIG CHEESE £4 Guaranteed Entry Ticket Full Details Tickets
BROOKLYN ZOO - Bath's Hip Hop Party Wed 17 Feb 10:00 PM £2 Guaranteed Entry Ticket BROOKLYN ZOO - Bath's Hip Hop Party BROOKLYN ZOO - Bath's Hip Hop Party £2 Guaranteed Entry Ticket Full Details Tickets
WE'RE NO HEROES Thu 18 Feb 10:00 PM £1 B4 11pm / £4 After / £3 Students WE'RE NO HEROES WE'RE NO HEROES £1 B4 11pm / £4 After / £3 Students Full Details Tickets
LIT Fri 19 Feb 10:00 PM £4 B4 11pm/Adv. - £5 After LIT LIT £4 B4 11pm/Adv. - £5 After Full Details Tickets
ELIZA AND THE BEAR Sat 20 Feb 7:00 PM £10 Adv. ELIZA AND THE BEAR ELIZA AND THE BEAR £10 Adv. Full Details Tickets
RAPTURE Sat 20 Feb 10:00 PM £3 Adv. RAPTURE RAPTURE £3 Adv. Full Details Tickets
Come As You Are Mon 22 Feb 10:00 PM £2 OTD. Come As You Are Come As You Are £2 OTD. Full Details
THE BIG CHEESE Tue 23 Feb 10:00 PM £4 Guaranteed Entry Ticket THE BIG CHEESE THE BIG CHEESE £4 Guaranteed Entry Ticket Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2