11 Track Limited Deluxe Edition


*NORTH *is the second album in Luke Dowler's 4-EP Collection. The first, WEST was met with excitement from both fans and critics. NORTH uses piano as an underbed with selective guitar work more than any other of Dowler's previous work. The album showcases Luke's ability to paint inside the genre of rock and roll with the finer strokes of a singer songwriter. Like any good songwriters, Dowler again blurs his inspirations - like the movie Flight Of The Navigator, Tom Sawyer, Montana and James Dean with his personal relationships and experiences.

This LIMITED Deluxe Edition includes unreleased tracks, rarities and demo versions of NORTH songs. 'Darker Days' was featured on CBS show Without A Trace. There are only 65 copies for sale, and each one come autographed.

NORTH (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing

  • King Of Fools
  • You Are My Home
  • Orphan Spirit
  • The Edge
  • North Star
  • Off We Go
  • This Town
  • Darker Days
  • I'm On Your Side
  • North Star (demo)
  • Off We Go (demo)