Post War Glamour Girls - Feeling Strange (CD Album)

The band's second LP


CD digipack of Post War Glamour Girl's second LP 'Feeling Strange'. Released 30th October 2015.

"One of those rare albums that gets better with every listen over a prolonged period of listening. At this rate of development Post War Glamour Girls are set to be a band of rare distinction indeed." 8/10 DrownedinSound

Felonious Punk Wax Orphans Gentle Is Her Touch Southpaw Stance Highest Hill Count Your Blessings Pseudo Macho Shell Of A Man Cannonball Villages Return To Highest Hill


Post War Glamour Girls are: Ben Clyde, Alice Scott, James Smith, James Thorpe-Jones

Produced by Lee Smith and Jamie Lockhart Engineered and Mixed at Greenmount Studios by Lee Smith and Jamie Lockhart Additional Engineering by Rob Slater Mastered by Carl Rosamond at RRS Mastering