Department M - Deep Control (Screen Printed Vinyl LP) - Hide & Seek Records

Department M - Deep Control (Screen Printed Vinyl LP)

Limited edition, hand screen printed and stamped vinyl


1st (and only) handmade run of Department M's debut LP, Deep Control. We've decided to screenprint the 12'' vinyl sleeve for each copy at Tommy's Prints of Thieves workshop, making it as much of a piece of art as a traditional vinyl LP.

Released 18th March LP features 11 tracks across two sides + digital download code of the full LP, featuring added bonus track, 'Jazz Collapse'.

  1. Deep Control Pt.1
  2. Bad Formulae
  3. Bleak Technique
  4. Kill My Superstition
  5. Stress Class
  6. Air Exchange
  7. Blind Summit
  8. Surreal Life
  9. Deep Control Pt.2
  10. Jazz Collapse
  11. Linear
  12. Compulsion

Features guest vocals from Snow Fox. Recorded and mixed at The Lodge, Bridlington by James Kenosha and Department M. Mastered by Hippocratic.