Date Time Line up Venue Price
Sun 11 Dec 6:30 PM £7.00 BAR STOOL PREACHERS BAR STOOL PREACHERS Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Dec 6:30 PM £10.00 HATE + Noctem HATE + Noctem Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Dec 6:30 PM £11.00 HACTIVIST + Zoax + Bad Sign HACTIVIST + Zoax + Bad Sign Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £11.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Dec 7:00 PM £8.00 EK DECAY + The Healthy Junkies + The Dignities + Rat Patrol EK DECAY + The Healthy Junkies + The Dignities + Rat Patrol Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Feb 6:30 PM £8.00 CONTROL CONTROL Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Feb 6:30 PM £16.50 FIREWIND [Special Set & Special Tour] FIREWIND [Special Set & Special Tour] Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £16.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Feb 2:00 PM SHUGFEST: 3 MINUTE HEROES + THE DREGGS + THE ZIPS + THE EDDIES SHUGFEST: 3 MINUTE HEROES + THE DREGGS + THE ZIPS + THE EDDIES Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom Full Details
Sun 26 Feb 6:30 PM £10.00 GHOUL GHOUL Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Feb 6:30 PM £10.00 Tragedy - All metal tribute to The Bee Gees & Beyond Tragedy - All metal tribute to The Bee Gees & Beyond Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Mar 7:30 PM £14.00 KARNATAKA KARNATAKA Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Mar 6:30 PM £12.00 EREB ALTOR EREB ALTOR Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Mar 7:00 PM £15.00 JIZZY PEARL'S LOVE HATE + Bulletproof Rose JIZZY PEARL'S LOVE HATE + Bulletproof Rose Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Apr 2:00 PM £74.00 NORTH OF THE WALL NORTH OF THE WALL Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £74.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Jun 7:00 PM £10 PETER AND THE TEST TUBE BABIES + Fire Exit + Reaction + The Minority Rule PETER AND THE TEST TUBE BABIES + Fire Exit + Reaction + The Minority Rule Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Jun 6:30 PM £16.00 ASPHYX ASPHYX Audio, Glasgow, United Kingdom £16.00 Full Details Tickets