Hi we're Animal Noise and we come as a three headed music man from Colchester in the South East of England. We create experimental indie. Welcome to our website!

Sign up to our mailing list to receive a free download from our stripped back acoustic sessions!

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Animal Noise. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.

Event Highlights