Date Time Promoter Line up Price
Sun 14 Jun 3:00 PM £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s EFDSS presents: Family Barn Dance Family Barn Dance £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Jun 7:00 PM £8 presents: The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Jun 7:00 PM £8 presents: The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS £8 Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Jun 7:00 PM £8 presents: The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Jun 7:00 PM £8 presents: The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Jun 7:30 PM £14 EFDSS presents: Emily Portman Trio Emily Portman Trio £14 Full Details Tickets
Sun 28 Jun 7:00 PM £8 presents: The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS The SANS Sessions: Andrew Cronshaw & SANS £8 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Jul 7:00 PM £6 EFDSS presents: Cecil Sharp House Choir summer concert & CD launch: Cecil Sharp House Choir Cecil Sharp House Choir summer concert & CD launch: Cecil Sharp House Choir £6 Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Jul 7:00 PM Free presents: The Takeover! The Takeover! Free Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Aug 7:30 PM £14 EFDSS presents: The Stray Birds The Stray Birds £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct 7:00 PM £15 EFDSS presents: Leveret Leveret £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Oct 7:30 PM £14 EFDSS presents: Reg Meuross Reg Meuross £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Oct 7:00 PM £16 presents: Martin Simpson & Dom Flemons Martin Simpson & Dom Flemons £16 Full Details Tickets
Wed 21 Oct 7:00 PM £14 presents: John Spiers John Spiers £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Nov 7:00 PM £16 presents: Fay Hield Fay Hield £16 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Nov 7:00 PM £15 presents: 'Gentle Men' presented by Roy Bailey and Robb Johnson 'Gentle Men' presented by Roy Bailey and Robb Johnson £15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Nov 7:00 PM EFDSS presents: Sweet Liberties Sweet Liberties Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Dec 7:00 PM £14 presents: Jackie Oates Jackie Oates £14 Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Dec 7:00 PM £16 presents: Martyn Joseph Martyn Joseph £16 Full Details Tickets
Thu 17 Dec 7:00 PM £10 presents: Rosie Hood & Guests Rosie Hood & Guests £10 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2