Date Doors Promoter Line up Price
Sun 23 Nov 7:00 PM £15 EFDSS presents: Martin Carthy Martin Carthy £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Nov 7:00 PM £12 EFDSS presents: Phillip Henry & Hannah Martin Phillip Henry & Hannah Martin £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec 7:00 PM £11 EFDSS presents: Moulettes Moulettes £11 Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Dec 2:30 PM £7 adult | £5 child | Free, under 2s EFDSS presents: Family Barn Dance Family Barn Dance £7 adult | £5 child | Free, under 2s Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Dec 7:00 PM £14 EFDSS presents: Leveret Leveret £14 Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Dec 6:30 PM £14 EFDSS presents: Festive Gathering Festive Gathering £14 Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Jan 2:30 PM £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s EFDSS presents: Family Barn Dance Family Barn Dance £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Jan 7:00 PM £12 EFDSS presents: Maz O'Connor | Coach House Company Maz O'Connor | Coach House Company £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Jan 1:00 PM £30 all day ticket | £22 evening concert ticket EFDSS presents: Ten Thousand Times Adieu: Bob Copper Centenary Event Ten Thousand Times Adieu: Bob Copper Centenary Event £30 all day ticket | £22 evening concert ticket Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Jan 7:00 PM £5 EFDSS presents: Folk Rising Folk Rising £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 7:00 PM £25 EFDSS presents: Wesley Stace's Cabinet of Wonders Wesley Stace's Cabinet of Wonders £25 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Feb 2:30 PM £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s EFDSS presents: Family Barn Dance Family Barn Dance £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb 7:00 PM £22.50 EFDSS presents: Cara Dillon Cara Dillon £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Feb 7:00 PM £16 EFDSS presents: Ballad Nights: Broken Hearted Ballads Ballad Nights: Broken Hearted Ballads £16 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Feb 7:00 PM £5 EFDSS presents: Folk Rising Folk Rising £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Feb 9:30 AM £12 | £10 EFDSS and Traditional Song Forum members EFDSS presents: The Broadside Day The Broadside Day £12 | £10 EFDSS and Traditional Song Forum members Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 7:00 PM £16 EFDSS presents: Ballad Nights: Borderlands Ballad Nights: Borderlands £16 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Mar 7:00 PM £12 EFDSS presents: Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker £12 Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 Mar 2:30 PM £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s EFDSS presents: Family Barn Dance Family Barn Dance £7 adults | £5 children | free, under 2s Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Mar 7:00 PM £22.50 EFDSS presents: Eddi Reader Eddi Reader £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2