Lee Mead - In Concert - DVD (PAL - UK and ROW)


A fantastic recording of Lee’s 40th birthday concert at The London Palladium in June 2021 with special guests Kerry Ellis, Marisha Wallace, Steve Balsamo and Dalton Harris.

Act One
1. Paint It Black
2. From Now On
3. Dancing Through Life
4. When We Were Young
5. With Or Without You
6. Somebody To Love - Performed by Kerry Ellis
7. Why God Why
8. God Only Knows
9. This Is Me - Performed by Marisha Wallace
10. Lullaby
11. Gethsemane

Act Two
1. All I Care About Is Love
2. Feeling Good - with Dalton Harris
3. Solitaire - Performed by Dalton Harris
4. Hushabye Mountain
5. Snow Falling In June - with Steve Balsamo
6. Tenderheart - Performed by Steve Balsamo
7. Kiss
8. Daydream Believer
9. Make You Feel My Love - with Marisha Wallace
10. Anthem
11. Close Every Door
12. Any Dream Will Do

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Westway. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.