Safety in Numbers
Peaks and Troughs
I Keep It Composed
Peace Sign
Night Terror
Bright Minds
A Part of It
Moral Compass
Peace of Mind
unravelling _cover.jpg

Unravelling is the third studio album by We Were Promised Jetpacks. The album was released on Fat Cat Records in the UK/EU on 6 October 2014 and on the 14 October in the US. Recorded at Chem19 in Scotland with producer Paul Savage the album features tracks such as...

  1. Safety In Numbers
  2. Peaks And Troughs
  3. I Keep It Composed
  4. Peace Sign
  5. Night Terror
  6. Disconnecting
  7. Bright Minds
  8. A Part Of It
  9. Moral Compass
  10. Peace Of Mind
  11. Ricochet