In The Pit Of The Stomach CD ALBUM

We Were Promised Jetpacks Sophomore album was release in October 2011 on Fat Cat Records.


Track listing: 1. Circles And Squares 2. Medicine 3. Through The Dirt And The Gravel 4. Act On Impulse 5. Hard To Remember 6. Picture Of Health 7. Boy In The Backseat 8. Human Error 9. Pear Tree