E Rey Live at Philadelphia CD

Live in Philadelphia (CD)

Sold Out

E Rey is a collection of We Were Promised Jetpacks tracks recorded live at Union Transfer in Philadelphia. The set includes songs originally featured on the bands two studio albums 'These Four Walls' and 'In The Pit of the Stomach'. There is also one new track named Peace Sign.

  1. Short Bursts
  2. Human error
  3. Hard To Remember
  4. Quiet Little Voices
  5. Peace Sign
  6. Ships With Holes Will Sink
  7. Boy In The Backseat
  8. Medicine
  9. Keeping Warm
  10. Roll Up Your Sleeves
  11. Sore Thumb
  12. Pear Tree
  13. Its Thunder And Its Lightening