Only The Now [2015] (Signed LP)


Side I: 1. Home In the Morning 2. Merciful God 3. Mighty Sword of Justice (feat. Billy Bragg) 4. Don't Jump Don't Fall (feat. Lee Forsyth Griffiths) 5. Holy Smoke (feat. Swami Baracus & Ian McKellen)

Side II: 6. Cry Out (feat. John Grant) 7. Never Get Old 8. In My Life (feat. Martin Carthy) 9. One Way Street (feat. Ian McKellen) 10. Risky Business 11. Only the Now