Grounded (mp3)

New Album, 11 Tracks

Pay what you want ($12.50 minimum)
6 Mountain Top
8 Solid Ground
5 Long lost friend
11 Close to life
7 Honestly
10 Mr. Moment
1 Intro
3 Clocks
2 In the Darkness
9 Grounded
4 Thanks I'm fine

Hey Dears! My new album "Grounded" is gonna be released in October 19th! You can order a CD or mp3 download here if you like. But it's also gonna be on spotify, apple music, amazon etc.