'The Labour Division' Digital Album

The Labour Division
The Twilight Basin
The Mines
Conflict Theory (A Cry for War)
Malefic World
Tainted Wisdom
Prelude to Dominion

Music by James Cabral and Evan Haydon-Selkirk Lyrics by Evan Haydon-Selkirk Produced, engineered, and mastered by Mike Bond at Wolf Lake Studios Mixed by Evan Haydon-Selkirk String programming by Troy No Art by Alex Dowd

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Aphelion. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.