'The Labour Division' CD


Physical CD copy of The Aphelion's 2018 debut record, 'The Labour Division'.

Track listing:

  1. Overture
  2. The Labour Division
  3. The Twilight Basin
  4. The Mines
  5. Conflict Theory (A Cry for War)
  6. Malefic World
  7. Heathens
  8. Tainted Wisdom
  9. Prelude to Dominion
  10. Ecliptic

Music by James Cabral and Evan Haydon-Selkirk Lyrics by Evan Haydon-Selkirk Produced, engineered, and mastered by Mike Bond at Wolf Lake Studios Mixed by Evan Haydon-Selkirk String programming by Troy No Art by Alex Dowd

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from The Aphelion. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.