Chase Yirsel - 12" single

Limited edition Record Store Day 12


Limited edition 12" single released for Record Store Day 2014. Only 500 copies available.

Artwork by Scott Hutchison (Frightened Rabbit).

Track Listing: Side A 1. Chase Yirsel 2. Chase Yirsel (instrumental) 3. Chase Yirsel (A Capella)

Side B 1. Let Ma Brain Breathe 2. Let Ma Brain Breathe (Instrumental) 3. Let Ma Brain Breathe (A Capella)

** Please note the warehouse will be shut over Xmas - last posting date will be the 18/12/2018 and will reopen on 04/01/2019 **