Ticket & CD Bundle - sleepmakeswaves

Ticket & CD Bundle

Order this bundle and receive a CD copy of 'Made Of Breath Only' (shipped on release day, March 24th), a ticket to a show of your choice and an instant download of single 'Tundra'.

$36.70 Select from options below to add to basket
  • This bundle contains currently unavailable products. As a result, this bundle cannot be purchased.
  • This bundle also includes:

    'Tundra' Instant Grat

    An MP3 of new single 'Tundra' will be sent to your inbox immediately

    This bundle also includes:

    'Made Of Breath Only' CD


    1. Our Days Were Polar
    2. Worlds Away
    3. To Light And Then Return
    4. Tundra
    5. The Edge Of Everything
    6. Made Of Breath Only
    7. Into The Arms Of Ghosts
    8. Midnight Sun
    9. Glacial
    10. Hailstones