Comic Book Crush - Skyway Avenue

Comic Book Crush

11 Track Debut Album, released 2013

With You
Hours (feat. Alex Davies) - Single
Where Will I Go
Taking My Chances
Plastic Girls
In The End
Want You Badly
She's The One
  1. She's The One
  2. Crazy
  3. Taking My Chances
  4. With You
  5. Loser
  6. Where Will I Go?
  7. Plastic Girls
  8. Sometimes
  9. In The End
  10. Want You Badly
  11. Hours