The Vinyl Bundle

Get both vinyl releases from Ryan O'Reilly!

Select from options below to add to basket
    This bundle also includes:

    Northern Lights 10" EP

    The new Ryan O'Reilly EP on 10" vinyl. Every order comes with the 5-track EP on CD.

    1 Evil Quarter Mile 2 The One 3 In the End 4 Northern Lights

    This bundle also includes:

    'The Northern Line' VINYL

    The debut album from Ryan O'Reilly out on 6 May

    Double vinyl in beautiful gatefold wallet designed by James King. Free digital download code included.

    Side A 1. November 2. Northern Lights 3. Sometimes Things Just Happen 4. The Love That You Wasted

    Side B 5. Evil Quarter Mile 6. The Black and The Blue 7. The First Time 8. The Northern Line

    Side C 9. Gypsy Tree 10. I Never Told Her 11. The Flood

    Side D 12. The One 13. Tamsin 14. Boats Against The Current