'The Northern Line' VINYL - Ryan O'Reilly

'The Northern Line' VINYL

The debut album from Ryan O'Reilly out on 6 May


Double vinyl in beautiful gatefold wallet designed by James King. Free digital download code included.

Side A 1. November 2. Northern Lights 3. Sometimes Things Just Happen 4. The Love That You Wasted

Side B 5. Evil Quarter Mile 6. The Black and The Blue 7. The First Time 8. The Northern Line

Side C 9. Gypsy Tree 10. I Never Told Her 11. The Flood

Side D 12. The One 13. Tamsin 14. Boats Against The Current