Gatefold 2LP Picture Disc vinyl version of 'Sorceress' album with FREE A2 folded poster.
Limited Edition Double Gatefold 180 gm Vinyl Pic Disc (33 rpm)


Side A
1. Persephone
2. Sorceress
3. The Wilde Flowers
4. Will O The Wisp
Side B
1. Chrysalis
2. Sorceress 2
3. The Seventh Sojourn
Side C
1. Strange Brew
2. A Fleeting Glance
3. Era
4. Persephone (Slight Return)
Side D (bonus tracks)
1. The Ward
2. Spring MCMLXXIV

More products in: Music