A Wrenched Virile Lore CD

All songs written by Mogwai tracks from their 2011 album 'Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will' and reworked by the following:

"George Square Thatcher Death Party" (Justin K. Broadrick Reshape) – 5:07
"Rano Pano" (Mogwai Is My Dick RMX by Klad Hest) – 7:21
"White Noise" (EVP Mix by Cylob) – 5:13
"How To Be A Werewolf" (Xander Harris remix) – 6:52
"Letters To The Metro" (Zombi remix) – 7:22
"Mexican Grand Prix" (reworked by RM Hubbert) – 4:35
"Rano Pano" (Tim Hecker remix) – 4:44
"San Pedro" (The Soft Moon remix) – 3:52
"Too Raging To Cheers" (Umberto remix) – 6:30
"La Mort Blanche" (Robert Hampson remix) – 13:43

More products in: CDs