The Life and Soul CD

Second Album on CD


Released on 2011, the second album from Mamas Gun.

Track listing:

  1. Reconnection

  2. The Life And Soul

  3. We Make It Look So Easy

  4. On A String

  5. Inferno

  6. Heavy Hands

  7. Sending You A Message

  8. Rocket To The Moon

  9. Only One (feat. Beverley Knight)

  10. The Art

  11. Get A High

  12. Bicycle Race