Wildewoman (LP + Limited Signed Print) - Lucius

Wildewoman (LP + Limited Signed Print)

LP + Exclusive Limited Signed Print

Sold Out

12" Vinyl. Comes with an exclusive signed print of the album artwork. Released 31st March. The Vinyl also comes with a CD of the album.

PLEASE NOTE: The production is late for this record. It will be sent in week beginning 31st March.

  1. Wildewoman
  2. Turn It Around
  3. Go Home
  4. Hey, Doreen
  5. Tempest
  6. Nothing Ordinary
  7. Two of Us on the Run
  8. Until We Get There
  9. Don't Just Sit There
  10. Monsters
  11. How Loud Your Heart Gets