The Warring Twenties - 12" Vinyl - LostAlone

The Warring Twenties - 12" Vinyl

Released 30th September 2022


The brand new LostAlone album The Warring Twenties on limited edition red vinyl.

  1. Enduring The Dream
  2. Time Goes Fast When You’re Having Fun (So For A Long Life You Best Have None)
  3. The Last Drop Of Forever
  4. Punchline Punched Back
  5. False Flag Feelings
  6. Lost & Found Balance
  7. Toy Ghosts
  8. I Don’t Need A Rocket To Find My Own Space
  9. Over Under A Spell
  10. The Warring Twenties

Written & Produced by Steven Battelle Mixed by Greg Wells, Adam Noble, Rou Reynolds, Steven Battelle & Rich Collins Mastered by Dick Beetham