I'm A UFO In This City CD - LostAlone

I'm A UFO In This City CD

2nd full-length album on CD

  1. Obey the Rules You Lose
  2. Love Will Eat You Alive
  3. Paradox on Earth
  4. UFOria (The Dark)
  5. Vesuvius
  6. Creatures
  7. Orchestra of Breathing
  8. Put Pain to Paper
  9. Do You Get What You Pray For?
  10. We Are the Archaeology of the Futures Past
  11. The Downside of Heaven Is the Upside of Hell

Produced by By Greg Wells, Jacknife Lee & LostAlone
Exec production Gerard Way
Mixed By Mark Needham, Alan Moulder & Steven Battelle