Hold On Now, Youngster... (Deluxe Remastered Edition) LP - Los Campesinos!

Hold On Now, Youngster... (Deluxe Remastered Edition) LP

10th Anniversary reissue of the band's debut album - includes collection of bsides and rarities.


To commemorate the albums’ 10th birthdays, Los Campesinos! are to reissue, remastered versions of their first two albums, ‘Hold On Now, Youngster…’ and ‘We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed’

'Hold On Now, Youngster...' is backed with a second piece of vinyl holding covers and b-sides from the time of the album’s release

Track list:

Side A A1 Death To Los Campesinos!
A2 Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Heartbeats A3 Don't Tell Me To Do The Math(s) A4 Drop It Doe Eyes
A5 My Year In Lists
A6 Knee Deep At ATP
Side B B1 This Is How You Spell, "Hahaha, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics"
B2 We Are All Accelerated Readers
B3 You! Me! Dancing!
B4 ...And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison
B5 Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks
B6 2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart) Side C C1 The International Tweexcore Underground C2 We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives C3 Frontwards (Pavement) C4 In Accordance To Natural Law (Bikini Kill) C5 How I Taught Myself To Scream Side D D1 Yr Boyfriend (Casiotone For The Painfully Alone) D2 It Started With A Mixx D3 The Eyebright Bugler (Deerhoof) D4 Police Story (Black Flag) D5 C Is The Heavenly Option (Heavenly) D6 Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk

The album is pressed on heavyweight vinyl and includes a download code for the album MP3s.