'Price Reduction' - Shadow CD - Back in stock - Little Barrie

'Price Reduction' - Shadow CD - Back in stock

UK Edition of Little Barrie's fourth album


Shadow is the sound of a band brilliantly combining texture and liveness. This album again sees Little Barrie working with their longtime mentor Edwyn Collins, who co-produced Shadow at his West Heath studio with the band and engineer Seb Lewsley. Never ones to sit on their laurels or make the same record twice, the band build on the raw energy of 2011's King of the Waves with an album that takes them somewhere entirely new.

Track Listing

  1. Bonneville Ride
  2. Fuzzbomb
  3. Sworn In
  4. Stop or Die
  5. Deselekt
  6. Pauline
  7. It Don't Count
  8. Everything You Want
  9. Realise
  10. Eyes Were Young
  11. Shadow