Pay what you want ($8.27 minimum)

Packaged in a clear Jewel case with a 6 page booklet including lyrics, pictures and info.

  1. Napoleon
  2. Behind These Lies
  3. Demon
  4. Gone
  5. The Wrong Size
  6. Break This
  7. Endgame
  8. Coma
  9. Inertia
  10. Helen
  11. Full Circle
  12. The End

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Konic Records. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.