James Kennedy - Make Anger Great Again - CD

"slab of genius, one of my albums of the year" Metal Talk

Pay what you want ($13.49 minimum)

The brand new album! Released on September 25th through Konic Records


  1. The Power
  2. Autopsy
  3. Ghosts
  4. Mind Revolution
  5. Algorhythm
  6. Outragers
  7. We Fight Dirty
  8. Solace in Sickness
  9. Struggles
  10. Primal
  11. Broken Compass

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Konic Records. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.