Date Time Venue Price
Fri 20 Jan 8:00 PM $20.00 + BF Suttons House Of Music, Ballarat, Australia Suttons House Of Music, Ballarat, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details
Sat 21 Jan 6:00 PM SOLD OUT Baby Black Café, Bacchus Marsh, Australia Baby Black Café, Bacchus Marsh, Australia SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Jan 8:00 PM $20.00 + BF Baha, Rye, Australia Baha, Rye, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Jan 8:00 PM $20.00 + BF Caravan Music Club, Oakleigh, Australia Caravan Music Club, Oakleigh, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Jan 4:00 PM $20.00 + BF Festival of King Island, Tasmania, Australia Festival of King Island, Tasmania, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Feb 6:00 PM $20.00 + BF The Aztec, Forster, Australia The Aztec, Forster, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Feb 6:00 PM $20.00 + BF No. 5 Church Street, Bellingen, Australia No. 5 Church Street, Bellingen, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Feb 12:00 PM $20.00 + BF Flow Bar, Old Bar, Australia Flow Bar, Old Bar, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Feb 11:30 AM $20.00 + BF Flow Bar, Old Bar, Australia Flow Bar, Old Bar, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Feb 4:00 PM $182 Party In The Paddock, White Hills, Australia Party In The Paddock, White Hills, Australia $182 Full Details Tickets
Wed 15 Feb 7:00 PM $20.00 + BF Grand Junction Hotel, Maitland, Australia Grand Junction Hotel, Maitland, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Feb 7:00 PM $20.00 + BF Grand Junction Hotel, Maitland, Australia Grand Junction Hotel, Maitland, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Feb 8:00 PM $20.00 + BF Mullum Civic Hall, Mullumbimby, Australia Mullum Civic Hall, Mullumbimby, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Feb 8:00 PM $20.00 + BF Tintenbar Hall, Tintenbar, Australia Tintenbar Hall, Tintenbar, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Feb 7:00 PM $20.00 + BF Mandala Organic Arts Café, Gold Coast, Australia Mandala Organic Arts Café, Gold Coast, Australia $20.00 + BF Full Details Tickets