Love Just Ain't Enough (Download)

Kara's debut EP 'Love Just Ain't Enough' released on digital download

All Or Nothing
Love Just Ain't Enough
L Word

Kara Marni shares her debut EP Love Just Ain’t Enough - a seven-track project which far surpasses the 19-year-old vocalist’s years, and aligns her well and truly with her peers, as one of the UK’s most exciting new talents. Including fan favourites “Curve” and “Golden”, Kara’s debut also includes 5 brand new songs, which speak on the topic of love, whilst also approaching the notions of gullibility and selfishness.

Love Just Ain’t Enough EP Tracklist:

  1. Golden
  2. Curve
  3. Love Just Ain't Enough
  4. All or Nothing
  5. Gullible
  6. L Word
  7. Selfish