You're Not Alone - EP

Josef Pitura-Riley's brand new EP is now available to PreOrder!

100 Songs About You
Jack Of All Trades
Life Isn't Fair
Things Aren't Going My Way
You're Not Alone

It's finally here! Josef Pitura-Riley's brand new EP "You're Not Alone" is now available for Pre Order!

The unstoppable one man band is back with his most ambitious release to date. "You're Not Alone" comprises of several songs with Josef playing and recording every single instrument himself. It's big, bold, brassy pop anthems are sure to put a smile on your face and you'll be tapping along to his catchy songs in no time!

Pre Order from MusicGlue today and all proceeds go towards supporting the artist.

Track Listing:

  1. 100 Songs About You
  2. Jack Of All Trades
  3. Life Isn't Fair
  4. Things Aren't Going My Way
  5. You're Not Alone

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Josef Pitura-Riley. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.