The Songs Of Between Us - EP

The songs of Between Us, reimagined by the shows Composer, Josef Pitura-Riley

Getting Ready (Instrumental)
I Should Be Enough
Change Who I Am
Time Flies

The Songs Of Between Us is a new four track EP from Josef Pitura-Riley, upcoming singer/songwriter and composer of the new musical Between Us. The EP features a selection of songs reimagined and rearranged by Josef in his own unique style and also includes previously unheard material.

Track Listing: 1. Getting Ready (Instrumental) 2. I Should Be Enough 3. Change Who I Am 4. Time Flies

All instruments were performed by Josef Pitura-Riley.

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Josef Pitura-Riley. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.