Kiss, Cuddle & Torture Volume 1 (2xLP) - hempolics kartel

Kiss, Cuddle & Torture Volume 1 (2xLP)


‘Kiss, Cuddle & Torture Volume 1’ is the debut album from London outfit The Hempolics. If variety is the spice of life then this album embodies it, taking a heavy reggae roots influence and mashing it with hip hop, electro, soul, rock and pop to provide an antidote to the attention-deficit generation.

Some bands talk an ‘all killer no filler’ album, The Hempolics walk it.


  1. Early In The Morning
  2. High & Gritty
  3. Black Flower
  4. Armed & Dangerous
  5. Boss Clock Me Style
  6. Me Love To Sing
  7. Warrior Sound
  8. Road Side
  9. Life Ain't Easy
  10. Hurt So Good
  11. In My Brain
  12. Samurai