Grace Lightman - Silver Eater. Vinyl

Pre - order, released July 19th


Release Date - July 19th Includes MP3 download code


  1. Repair Repair
  2. Silver Eater
  3. Zero Impact
  4. Exoskeleton
  5. An Ordinary Life
  6. Aztec Level
  7. Rescue Party
  8. Get Me Out Of Here
  9. Deep Space Getaway
  10. Faultless
  11. Iridescent Behaviour

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from SRD (On behalf of Handsome Dad Records). You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.